Robotics and Smart Solutions for the Automation of Industrial Laundries, made in Denmark

Inwatec ApS is a Danish robotics company facilitating advanced software and smart machinery to automate workflows in the industrial laundry industry. Located in the city of Odense, Inwatec profits from the strong network with industry-leading robotics companies as well as renowned educational institutes for software and robotics such as the University of Southern Denmark. 

With the aim of increasing efficiency and minimizing the tedious work in laundries worldwide, Inwatec has developed solutions for efficient mat rolling, automatic soiled side sorting, and smart stack management for more than ten years. Known for innovative automation solutions combining artificial intelligence and simple mechanics, Inwatec has started a revolution in the industrial laundry industry. 


Mads Andresen • founder and CEO of Inwatec
Already early in his career, the software developer Mads Andresen was introduced to the laundry industry. He soon saw the potential in the development and design of mat rolling machines, which eventually became the company's first product. Especially with regard to efficiency and ergonomics in the laundries, he had the vision to eliminate most manual and hard processes. Today, more than 10 years after founding the company, Andresen is continuously following his goal of 'removing the dirty work' together with his growing team of #Laundrynerds.

 

If you have any questions or inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us:
mail@inwatec.dk+45 63 10 60 10

 

Sales/Marketing

Mads Andresen

CEO, Partner & Sales

    
Phone: +45 26 87 65 03
Email:  mads.andresen@inwatec.dk

Lars Hansen

Partner

Phone: +45 20 15 45 41
Email: lh@egatec.dk

Claes Stanley

Chief Technology Officer

Phone: +45 26 83 34 30
Email:  cs@inwatec.dk

Jørgen Jensen

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +45 61 67 25 60
Email: jj@inwatec.dk

Jens Plesner Nissen

Project Sales Engineer

 
Phone: +45 53 82 05 80
Email: jens.plesner@inwatec.dk

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

HR Manager

Phone: +45 26 83 09 11
Email:  sia@inwatec.dk

Christina Solbach-Schmidt

Marketing Coordinator & Project Assistant

Phone: +45 61 66 08 77
Email: christina.solbach-schmidt@inwatec.dk

Project Department

Simon Scheel Kaltoft

Project Manager

Phone: +45 25 89 03 59
Email:  sik@inwatec.dk

Kasper Simonsen

Project Manager

Phone: +45 21 20 18 07
Email:  ks@inwatec.dk

Nemanja Popovic Petersen

Logistics & Service Technician

Phone: +45 61 31 69 26
Email: npp@inwatec.dk

Line Ammitzbøll Mathisen

Logistics Assistant

Phone: +45 28 51 08 68
Email: line.a.mathisen@inwatec.dk

Nicolai Lund Christoffersen

Service Engineer

Phone: +45 28 97 67 27
Email: nicolai@inwatec.dk

Anders Munk Petersen

Automation Engineer

Phone: +45 81 81 02 70
Email:  amp@inwatec.dk

Steffan Sørensen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 30 11 68 45
Email:  sbs@inwatec.dk

Christian Bagge

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 34 64 63
Email:  cb@inwatec.dk

Geahad Michal Fatoul

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 71461575
Email: gmf@inwatec.dk

Henrik Pedersen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 40 35 15
Email: hp@inwatec.dk

Mads Vestergaard Jensen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 69 38 10
Email: mvj@inwatec.dk

Rune Anker Nielsen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 31 39 03
Email: rune.anker.nielsen@inwatec.dk

Tudor Morar

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 93 95 44 04
Email:  tudor.morar@inwatec.dk

Martin Groth Albøge

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 61 67 93 30
Email:  mga@inwatec.dk

Flemming Nielsen

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 24 23 71 22
Email: fn@inwatec.dk

Jacob Pørksen Buch

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 26 24 38 02
Email: jpb@inwatec.dk

Jeppe Hvidkjær Clausen

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 61 31 16 53
Email: jeppe.h.clausen@inwatec.dk

Anders Falk Riis

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 29 92 10 71
Email: anders.falk.riis@inwatec.dk

Laus Skovgård Bigum

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 27 82 94 08
Email: laus@inwatec.dk

Alex Holberg

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 28 63 33 98
Email: alex.holberg@inwatec.dk

Phillip Meyer Kyndbøl

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 24 20 94 95
Email: phillip.kyndbol@inwatec.dk

Aksel Mads Madsen

Data Technician (Apprentice)

Phone: +45 23 88 43 52
Email: aksel.mads.madsen@inwatec.dk

Lasse Gøransson

Student Programmer

Phone: +45 30 70 68 92
Email: lasse.goransson@inwatec.dk

Project Production

Henrik Bruus

Technician

Phone: +45 20 78 51 84
Email:  heb@inwatec.dk

Henrik Jarner Olsen

Technician

Phone: +45 30 13 28 07
Email:  hjo@inwatec.dk

Patrick Nielsen

Technician

Phone: +45 27 57 56 10
Email: pnn@inwatec.dk

Hilmer Storm Larsen

Technician

Phone: +45 30 29 53 28
Email: hsl@inwatec.dk

René Beukema

Technician

Phone: +45 30 29 79 10
Email: rene.beukema@inwatec.dk

Allan Schmelz

Technician

Phone: +45 22 25 66 09
Email: asc@inwatec.dk

Janek Eriksen

Technician

Phone: +45 26 19 53 42
Email: janek.eriksen@inwatec.dk

Erik Stougaard Andersen

Technician

Mads Ludvigsen Jensen

Technician

Istvan Posa

Technician

Bjarke Finn Munk Pedersen

Technician

Christian Birch

Technician (Internship)

Claus Klit Munksgaard

Electrician

Phone: +45 61 31 37 55
Email:  ckm@inwatec.dk

Jesper Lolk

Electrician

Jens Illum

Electrician

Phone: +45 61 31 94 59
Email: jil@inwatec.dk

Martin Lefevre Sørensen

Electrician

Phone: +45 30 24 88 27
Email: martin.lefevre@inwatec.dk

Benjamin Enggaard

Technician (Student)

Email: benjamin@inwatec.dk

Thomas Johannes Risager

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Magnus Aatofte Rasmussen

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Accounting

Lise Dahl

Financial manager

Phone: +45 63 15 20 60
Email:  ld@egatec.dk

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

Financial assistant

Phone: +45 26 83 09 11
Email:  sia@inwatec.dk