Contact us

Inwatec ApS
Hvidkaervej 30
DK-5250 Odense SV
Denmark

VAT: DK-32 13 99 22
+45 63 10 60 10
General: mail@inwatec.dk
Service: service@inwatec.dk



I would like to recieve the Inwatec Newsletter

Sales/Marketing

Mads Andresen

CEO, Partner & Sales

+45 26 87 65 03
mads.andresen@inwatec.dk

Lars Hansen

Partner

+45 20 15 45 41
lh@egatec.dk

Claes Stanley

Chief Technology Officer

+45 26 83 34 30
cs@inwatec.dk

Jørgen Jensen

Chief Operating Officer

+45 61 67 25 60
jj@inwatec.dk

Jens Plesner Nissen

Project Sales Engineer

+45 53 82 05 80
jens.plesner@inwatec.dk

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

HR Manager

+45 26 83 09 11
sia@inwatec.dk

Christina Solbach-Schmidt

Marketing Coordinator & Project Assistant

+45 61 66 08 77
christina.solbach-schmidt@inwatec.dk

Project Department

Simon Scheel Kaltoft

Project Manager

+45 25 89 03 59
sik@inwatec.dk

Kasper Simonsen

Project Manager

+45 21 20 18 07
ks@inwatec.dk

Nemanja Popovic Petersen

Logistics & Service Technician

+45 61 31 69 26
npp@inwatec.dk

Line Ammitzbøll Mathisen

Logistics Assistant

+45 28 51 08 68
line.a.mathisen@inwatec.dk

Nicolai Lund Christoffersen

Service Engineer

+45 28 97 67 27
nicolai@inwatec.dk

Anders Munk Petersen

Automation Engineer

+45 81 81 02 70
amp@inwatec.dk

Steffan Sørensen

Project Engineer

+45 30 11 68 45
sbs@inwatec.dk

Christian Bagge

Project Engineer

+45 61 34 64 63
cb@inwatec.dk

Geahad Michal Fatoul

Project Engineer

+45 71461575
gmf@inwatec.dk

Henrik Pedersen

Project Engineer

+45 61 40 35 15
hp@inwatec.dk

Mads Vestergaard Jensen

Project Engineer

+45 61 69 38 10
mvj@inwatec.dk

Rune Anker Nielsen

Project Engineer

+45 61 31 39 03
rune.anker.nielsen@inwatec.dk

Tudor Morar

Software Engineer

+45 93 95 44 04
tudor.morar@inwatec.dk

Martin Groth Albøge

Software Engineer

+45 61 67 93 30
mga@inwatec.dk

Flemming Nielsen

Software Engineer

+45 24 23 71 22
fn@inwatec.dk

Jacob Pørksen Buch

Software Engineer

+45 26 24 38 02
jpb@inwatec.dk

Jeppe Hvidkjær Clausen

Software Engineer

+45 61 31 16 53
jeppe.h.clausen@inwatec.dk

Anders Falk Riis

Software Engineer

+45 29 92 10 71
anders.falk.riis@inwatec.dk

Laus Skovgård Bigum

Software Engineer

+45 27 82 94 08
laus@inwatec.dk

Alex Holberg

Software Engineer

+45 28 63 33 98
alex.holberg@inwatec.dk

Phillip Meyer Kyndbøl

Software Engineer

+45 24 20 94 95
phillip.kyndbol@inwatec.dk

Aksel Mads Madsen

Data Technician (Apprentice)

+45 23 88 43 52
aksel.mads.madsen@inwatec.dk

Lasse Gøransson

Student Programmer

Phone: +45 30 70 68 92
Email: lasse.goransson@inwatec.dk

Project Production

Henrik Bruus

Technician

+45 20 78 51 84
heb@inwatec.dk

Henrik Jarner Olsen

Technician

+45 30 13 28 07
hjo@inwatec.dk

Patrick Nielsen

Technician

+45 27 57 56 10
pnn@inwatec.dk

Hilmer Storm Larsen

Technician

+45 30 29 53 28
hsl@inwatec.dk

René Beukema

Technician

+45 30 29 79 10
rene.beukema@inwatec.dk

Allan Schmelz

Technician

+45 22 25 66 09
asc@inwatec.dk

Janek Eriksen

Technician

+45 26 19 53 42
janek.eriksen@inwatec.dk

Erik Stougaard Andersen

Technician

Mads Ludvigsen Jensen

Technician

Istvan Posa

Technician

Bjarke Finn Munk Pedersen

Technician

Christian Birch

Technician (Internship)

Claus Klit Munksgaard

Electrician

+45 61 31 37 55
ckm@inwatec.dk

Jesper Lolk

Electrician

+45 26 45 18 07
jlo@inwatec.dk

Jens Illum

Electrician

+45 61 31 94 59
jil@inwatec.dk

Martin Lefevre Sørensen

Electrician

+45 30 24 88 27
martin.lefevre@inwatec.dk

Benjamin Enggaard

Technician (Student)

benjamin@inwatec.dk

Thomas Johannes Risager

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Magnus Aatofte Rasmussen

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Accounting

Lise Dahl

Financial manager

+45 63 15 20 60
ld@egatec.dk

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

Financial assistant

+45 26 83 09 11
sia@inwatec.dk