We care about your laundry

Let us remove your dirty work

Contact

Inwatec ApS

map pin
Hvidkærvej 30
DK-5250 Odense SV
Denmark
phone
General: mail@inwatec.dk
phone
+45 63 10 60 10
phone
Service: service@inwatec.dk
phone

+45 23 96 63 10

phone
VAT: DK – 32139922
Service & Spare Parts

Contact us on WhatsApp

Inwatec employee

Nicolai Lund Christoffersen

Service Manager 

+45 28 97 67 27

nicolai@inwatec.dk

Nemanja Popovic Petersen

Spare Parts

+45 61 31 69 26

NPP@inwatec.dk

Tobias Brøgger-Hansen 

Service Engineer

+45 23 92 90 42

tbh@inwatec.dk 

Management

Mads Andresen

CEO & Founder

mads.andresen@inwatec.dk

CEO 

Claes Stanley

Chief Technology Officer

+45 26 83 34 30

cs@inwatec.dk

Sales & Marketing 

Nikolaj Juulsgaard

Sales Director

+45 61 31 16 53

nikolaj.juulsgaard@inwatec.dk

Christina Solbach-Schmidt

Sales Manager

Maternity Leave

Maternity

Simon Omme

Regional Sales Manager

+45 61 47 97 21

simon.omme@inwatec.dk

Mads Vestergaard Jensen

Head of Project Design

+45 61 69 38 10

mvj@inwatec.dk

Esben Seest

Project Design Engineer

+45 30 52 57 01

esben.seest@inwatec.dk

Jonas Gyrup Jeppesen

Project Design Engineer

+45 61 91 66 60

jonas.gyrup@inwatec.dk

Magnus Aatofte 

Project Designer 

+45 20 99 90 70

magnus.aatofte@inwatec.dk

Simon Clausen 

Project Designer 

+45 21 90 94 40

simon.clausen@inwatec.dk

Anton Petersen

Project Designer

+45 30 13 52 70

anton.petersen@inwatec.dk

Frederikke Haahr Fogde

Event & Marketing Coordinator

+45 30 49 89 61

frederikke.haahr@inwatec.dk

Julia Pucher 

Marketing Coordinator 

+43 664 115 89 02 

julia.pucher@inwatec.dk

HR & Administration

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

HR Manager

+45 26 83 09 11

sia@inwatec.dk 

Kenneth Bay Henriksen

Finance Manager

+45 26 80 37 68

kbh@inwatec.dk