We care about your laundry

Let us remove your dirty work

Contact

Inwatec ApS

map pin

Hvidkærvej 30
DK-5250 Odense SV
Denmark

phone

+45 63 10 60 10

phone

General: mail@inwatec.dk

phone

Sevice: service@inwatec.dk

phone

VAT: DK – 41999691


Meet the team

Sales/Marketing

Mads Andresen

CEO, Partner & Sales

+45 26 87 65 03
mads.andresen@inwatec.dk

Claes Stanley

Chief Technology Officer

+45 26 83 34 30
cs@inwatec.dk

Jørgen Jensen

Chief Operating Officer

+45 61 67 25 60
jj@inwatec.dk

Jens Plesner Nissen

Project Sales Engineer

+45 53 82 05 80
jens.plesner@inwatec.dk

Louise Bjerre Nielsen

Project Sales Engineer

+45 29 71 01 41
 louise.bjerre@inwatec.dk

Christina Solbach-Schmidt

Sales Manager

+45 61 66 08 77
christina.solbach-schmidt@inwatec.dk

 

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

HR Manager

+45 26 83 09 11
sia@inwatec.dk

Melanie Rahm

Marketing & Project Assistant

melanie.rahm@inwatec.dk

Julia Pucher

Marketing Assistant

julia.pucher@inwatec.dk

Project department

Simon Scheel Kaltoft

Project Manager

+45 25 89 03 59
sik@inwatec.dk

Kasper Simonsen

Project Manager

+45 21 20 18 07
ks@inwatec.dk

Bjarke Finn Munk Pedersen

Project Manager

+45 53 50 19 89
bjarke.pedersen@inwatec.dk

Nemanja Popovic Petersen

Logistics & Service Technician

+45 61 31 69 26
npp@inwatec.dk

Line Ammitzbøll Mathisen

Maternity Leave

+45 28 51 08 68
line.a.mathisen@inwatec.dk

Nicolai Lund Christoffersen

Service Engineer

+45 28 97 67 27
nicolai@inwatec.dk

Anders Munk Petersen

Automation Engineer

+45 81 81 02 70
amp@inwatec.dk

Benjamin Enggaard

Project Assistant

+45 26 16 84 26
benjamin@inwatec.dk

Steffan Sørensen

Project Engineer

+45 30 11 68 45
sbs@inwatec.dk

Christian Bagge

Project Engineer

+45 61 34 64 63
cb@inwatec.dk

Geahad Michal Fatoul

Project Engineer

+45 71 46 15 75
gmf@inwatec.dk

Mads Vestergaard Jensen

Project Engineer

+45 61 69 38 10
mvj@inwatec.dk

Thomas Jesper Holse

Project Engineer

+45 28 80 83 62
thomas.holse@inwatec.dk

 Tommy Nørmark Christensen

Project Engineer

+45 61 48 28 38
tommy.christensen@inwatec.dk

Esben Seest

Project Engineer

+45 30 52 57 01
esben.seest@inwatec.dk

Tudor Morar

Software Engineer

+45 93 95 44 04
tudor.morar@inwatec.dk

Martin Groth Albøge

Software Engineer

+45 61 67 93 30
mga@inwatec.dk

Flemming Nielsen

Software Engineer

+45 24 23 71 22
fn@inwatec.dk

Jacob Pørksen Buch

Software Engineer

+45 26 24 38 02
jpb@inwatec.dk

Anders Falk Riis

Software Engineer

+45 29 92 10 71
anders.falk.riis@inwatec.dk

Laus Skovgård Bigum

Software Engineer

+45 27 82 94 08
laus@inwatec.dk

Alex Holberg

Software Engineer

+45 28 63 33 98
alex.holberg@inwatec.dk

Phillip Meyer Kyndbøl

Software Engineer

+45 24 20 94 95
phillip.kyndbol@inwatec.dk

Jens Møller Rossen

Student Programmer

+45 61 31 16 53
jens.m.rosen@inwatec.dk

Peter Nielsen

Software Engineer

+45 30 64 06 34
peter.nielsen@inwatec.dk

Mathias Allesen Lyngbye

Software Engineer

 +45 51 90 02 33
mathias.lyngbye@inwatec.dk

Martin Sandberg Jakobsgaard

Software Engineer

+45 52 50 74 27
martin.jakobsgaard@inwatec.dk

Aksel Mads Madsen

Software Engineer (Apprentice)

+45 23 88 43 52
aksel.mads.madsen@inwatec.dk

Sebastian Pavlov Andersen

Software Engineer (Apprentice)

+45 50 51 11 92
sebastian.pavlov@inwatec.dk

Lasse Gøransson

Student Programmer

+45 30 70 68 92
lasse.goransson@inwatec.dk

Kasper Ejby Laustrup

Student Programmer

+45 27 57 21 71
kasper.laustrup@inwatec.dk

Mathias Christian Clausen

Software Engineer

+45 23 31 25 80
mathias.clausen@inwatec.dk

project production

Henrik Bruus

Technician

+45 20 78 51 84
heb@inwatec.dk

Henrik Jarner Olsen

Technician

+45 30 13 28 07
hjo@inwatec.dk

Patrick Nielsen

Technician

+45 27 57 56 10
pnn@inwatec.dk

Hilmer Storm Larsen

Technician

+45 30 29 53 28
hsl@inwatec.dk

Mads Ludvigsen Jensen

Technician

+45 29 93 45 85
mads.ludvigsen.jensen@inwatec.dk

Christian Birch

Technician

+45 24 76 47 80
christian.birch@inwatec.dk

 

Claus Klit Munksgaard

Electrician

+45 61 31 37 55
ckm@inwatec.dk

Jesper Lolk

Electrician

+45 61 31 36 93
jlo@inwatec.dk

Jens Illum

Electrician

+45 61 31 94 59
jil@inwatec.dk

Martin Lefevre Sørensen

Electrician

+45 30 24 88 27
martin.lefevre@inwatec.dk

Thomas Johannes Risager

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

+45 28 43 00 30
tjm@inwatec.dk

Magnus Aatofte Rasmussen

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

+45 20 99 90 70
magnus.aatofte@inwatec.dk

Simon Clausen

Student Electrician

+45 27 85 69 85
simon.clausen@inwatec.dk

Tobias Jensen

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

+45 61 28 63 58
tobias.jensen@inwatec.dk

Jeppe Kofoed

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

+45 42 25 44 88
jeppe.kofoed@inwatec.dk

Jonas Fjordby Munch

Electrician

+45 21 68 82 34
jonas.munch@inwatec.dk

Anders Madvig Nexø

Student Electrician

+45 23 44 18 39
anders.madvig@inwatec.dk

accounting

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

HR Manager

+45 26 83 09 11
sia@inwatec.dk

Lise Dahl

Financial Manager

+45 63 15 20 60
ld@egatec.dk