Inwatec ApS
Hvidkaervej 30
DK-5250 Odense SV
Danemark

VAT: DK-32 13 99 22
+45 63 10 60 10
mail@inwatec.dk



Je souhaite recevoir la Newsletter d'Inwatec

Sales/Marketing

Mads Andresen

CEO, Partner & Sales

    
Phone: +45 26 87 65 03
Email:  mads.andresen@inwatec.dk

Lars Hansen

Partner

Phone: +45 20 15 45 41
Email: lh@egatec.dk

Claes Stanley

Chief Technology Officer

Phone: +45 26 83 34 30
Email:  cs@inwatec.dk

Jørgen Jensen

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +45 61 67 25 60
Email: jj@inwatec.dk

Jens Plesner Nissen

Project Sales Engineer

 
Phone: +45 53 82 05 80
Email: jens.plesner@inwatec.dk

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

HR Manager

Phone: +45 26 83 09 11
Email:  sia@inwatec.dk

Christina Solbach-Schmidt

Marketing Coordinator & Project Assistant

Phone: +45 61 66 08 77
Email: christina.solbach-schmidt@inwatec.dk

Theresa Kittendorf

Student Assistant
International Communication

Email: theresa.kittendorf@inwatec.dk

Project Department

Anders Weber Pedersen

Project Manager

Phone: +45 40 33 63 31
Email:  arp@inwatec.dk

Simon Scheel Kaltoft

Project Manager

Phone: +45 25 89 03 59
Email:  sik@inwatec.dk

Kasper Simonsen

Project Manager

Phone: +45 21 20 18 07
Email:  ks@inwatec.dk

Nemanja Popovic Petersen

Logistics & Service Technician

Phone: +45 61 31 69 26
Email: npp@inwatec.dk

Nicolai Lund Christoffersen

Service Engineer

Email: nicolai@inwatec.dk

Anders Munk Petersen

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Phone: +45 81 81 02 70
Email:  amp@inwatec.dk

Steffan Sørensen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 30 11 68 45
Email:  sbs@inwatec.dk

Christian Bagge

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 34 64 63
Email:  cb@inwatec.dk

Geahad Michal Fatoul

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 71461575
Email:  gmf@inwatec.dk

Henrik Pedersen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 40 35 15
Email:  hp@inwatec.dk

Mads Vestergaard Jensen

Project Engineer

Phone: +45 61 69 38 10
Email:  mvj@inwatec.dk

Tudor Morar

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 93 95 44 04
Email:  tudor.morar@inwatec.dk

Martin Groth Albøge

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 61 67 93 30
Email:  mga@inwatec.dk

Flemming Nielsen

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 24 23 71 22
Email: fn@inwatec.dk

Jacob Pørksen Buch

Software Engineer

Email: jpb@inwatec.dk

Jeppe Hvidkjær Clausen

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 61 31 16 53

Email: jeppe.h.clausen@inwatec.dk

Anders Falk Riis

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 29 92 10 71
Email: anders.falk.riis@inwatec.dk

Laus Skovgård Bigum

Software Engineer

Email: laus@inwatec.dk

Alex Holberg

Software Engineer

Phone: +45 28 63 33 98
Email: alex.holberg@inwatec.dk

Aksel Mads Madsen

Data Technician (Apprentice)

Phone: +45 23 88 43 52
Email: aksel.mads.madsen@inwatec.dk

Frederik Nør Larsen

Robot Engineer (Student)

Phone: +45 26 81 74 99
Email:  frederik@inwatec.dk

Patrick Petersen

Robot Engineer (Student)

Phone: +45 20 25 01 85
Email: patrick.petersen@inwatec.dk

Darius Grigaliunas

Robot Engineer (Student)

Email: darius.grigaliunas@inwatec.dk

Phillip Meyer Kyndbøl

Robot Engineer (Student)

Phone: +45 24 20 94 95
Email: phillip.kyndbol@inwatec.dk

Mustafa Hekmat Al Abdelamir

Software Assistant (Pupil)

Email: mustafa@inwatec.dk

Project Production

Henrik Bruus

Technician

Phone: +45 20 78 51 84
Email:  heb@inwatec.dk

Henrik Jarner Olsen

Technician

Phone: +45 30 13 28 07
Email:  hjo@inwatec.dk

Patrick Nielsen

Technician

Phone: +45 27 57 56 10
Email: pnn@inwatec.dk

Hilmer Storm Larsen

Technician

Email: hsl@inwatec.dk

René Beukema

Technician

Phone: +45 30 28 18 31
Email: rene.beukema@inwatec.dk

Allan Schmelz

Technician

Email: asc@inwatec.dk

Janek Eriksen

Technician

Phone: +45 26 19 53 42
Email: janek.eriksen@inwatec.dk

Erik Stougaard Andersen

Technician

Phone: +45 24 47 52 72

Mads Ludvigsen Jensen

Technician

Phone: +45 29 93 45 85

Christian Birch

Technician (Internship)

Phone: +45 24 76 47 80

Benjamin Enggaard

Technician (Student)

Email: benjamin@inwatec.dk

Claus Klit Munksgaard

Electrician

Phone: +45 61 31 37 55
Email:  ckm@inwatec.dk

Jesper Lolk

Electrician

Phone: +45 26 45 18 07

Jens Illum

Electrician

Phone: +45 61 31 94 59
Email: jil@inwatec.dk

Martin Lefevre Sørensen

Electrician

Email: martin.lefevre@inwatec.dk

Mads Emil Nielsen

Electrician (Student)

Phone: +45 51 94 35 09
Email:  men@inwatec.dk

Thomas Johannes Risager

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Phone: +45 28 43 00 30

Magnus Aatofte Rasmussen

Automation Technician (Apprentice)

Phone: +45 20 99 90 70

Accounting

Lise Dahl

Financial manager

Phone: +45 63 15 20 60
Email:  ld@egatec.dk

Sophie Ingemann Aagaard

Financial assistant

Phone: +45 26 83 09 11
Email:  sia@inwatec.dk